Welcome to Eyeshot Photography

Hello, everyone my name is Emily Gonzalez i’m a high school student struggling with grades, colleges, and all things life-related. I started his blog as my creativity outlet and as a way to express myself and expand my knowledge about my favorite fields and what can be created with them. Among that I intend to post my creations including my animations, photos that I edit and took myself, along with things I create in my high school ROP animation class. Eventually I want to get to the point where i can become something more than just a high schooler starting a creativity blog I hope i can turn this blog into a learning experience for both you and me i’m new at this so there are bound to be mistakes along the way. I’m currently interning and helping a professional photographer in his work and helping me learn  more about video-editing. Overall I want to pursue a career in the arts one way or another so I hope this helps me express myself and my personal life choices, join me in my journey of exploration and artsyness. Enjoy!Bienvenido!

Leave a Reply

